Menu
Log in

The Probus Club of Toronto

Log in
  • Home
  • Popular Music Appreciation - duplicate this template

Popular Music Appreciation - duplicate this template

  • Thursday, December 17, 2020
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021
  • 13 sessions
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020, 4:00 PM 5:30 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021, 4:00 PM 5:30 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021, 4:00 PM 5:30 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021, 4:00 PM 5:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021, 4:00 PM 5:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021, 4:00 PM 5:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021, 4:00 PM 5:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021, 4:00 PM 5:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021, 4:00 PM 5:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021, 4:00 PM 5:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021, 4:00 PM 5:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021, 4:00 PM 5:30 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021, 4:00 PM 5:30 PM (EST)
  • The Wallace Gastropub, second floor, 1954 Yonge Street
  • 40

Registration


Register

Description for this month ...

Please register so that we don't over populate the Wallace. Our space is limited to 40.

For more information: Contact the group convenor.

© Copyright Probus Toronto

356 St Clair Ave W. York, ON M5P 1N4


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software